Welcome to Cathay Biotech Inc.

Cathay Biotech Inc. is a listed company on the Shanghai stock exchange’s STAR market (symbol: 688065.SH). Cathay Biotech was founded in 2000 and engages in the research, development, production and sales of new bio-based materials based on synthetic biology and other disciplines and utilizes bio-manufacturing technology. Its headquarters and R&D center are located in the Zhangjiang Hi-Tech park in Shanghai and the two production sites are in Jinxiang and Wusu, P.R.China. The third production site is in construction process in Taiyuan, also in China, which will expand the capacity of current 75kt/a long-chain diacids, 50kt/a pentanediamine and 100kt bio-based polyamides to much larger scale.


As a company focused on the polyamide industry chain, Cathay Biotech produces monomer raw materials that can be used in the production of bio-based polyamides, including a series of bio-manufactured long-chain diacids and bio-based pentamethylene diamine, as well as several bio-based polyamides and related products. The products are used in many applications in textiles, pharmaceuticals, perfumes, automobiles, electronic appliances, consumer goods and other fields.


Cathay Biotech is the leading supplier of bio-manufactured long-chain diacids worldwide. In 2018, Cathay’s long-chain diacids were rated as the individual champion product of the manufacturing industry by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and the China Federation of Industrial Economics.


Pentamethylene diamine (PDA), produced from sustainable resources through Cathay’s proprietary process, can be widely used as an epoxy curing agent, an ingredient in hot melt adhesive formulations, diisocyanates and in other related applications. The substitution of hexamethylene diamine (HMDA) by Cathay’s PDA in the field of polyamides can solve the main bottleneck of the development of the domestic polyamide industry. Cathay’s PDA also provides the market and customers with new "biological manufacturing" materials made from renewable biomass raw materials. Moreover, PDA provides downstream bio-based polyamides and other products with excellent performance characteristics due to its odd-numbered carbon structure.


Cathay’s array of bio-based polyamide products, which are polymerized from the proprietary bio-based PDA and different diacids, have many excellent characteristics such as flame retardance, moisture absorption, easy dyeing, low warpage and high flowability, as well as the advantages of sustainable sourcing and low environmental impact. Based on its own bio-based polyamide products, Cathay launched the high-performance textile material TERRYL? for broad applications in clothing, carpets, industrial yarns and other textile fields. Based on the excellent properties such as high strength, high heat resistance and good dimensional stability, Cathay launched the engineering material ECOPENT?, which is used in automotive applications, electronics and electricals, industrial and consumer goods and other engineering material fields, and provides solutions for the sustainable development of our society.


Cathay Biotech will continue to promote the innovation of bio-based products and technologies based on our four core technologies, and to provide a positive force for the development of synthetic biology and bio-manufacturing to lead the sustainable development of technologies and industries.

Independent R&D

Cathay Biotech has focused on synthetic biology and the development and implementation of bio-manufacturing technology for more than 20 years. Cathay’s research efforts have provided a very significant foundation in the fields of synthetic biology, biological engineering, biochemical engineering, polymeric materials and engineering. Cathay has developed a leading platform for bio-manufacturing technology recognized worldwide, since it is the world's sole high-tech enterprise that has mastered the technology continuum from laboratory to industrial production resulting in the successful commercialization of several key products.

Cathay Biotech’s strategy is R&D driven. It pays close attention to the effective combination of R&D and product development, R&D and production, and continuously develops the theoretical research and industrialization practice of biological manufacturing.

At present, Cathay Biotech has four core technologies: ‘Development of microbial metabolic pathways and construction of highly efficient engineering bacteria by synthetic biology means’, ‘Technologies of microorganisms’ metabolic regulation and high efficiency conversion’, ‘Separation and purification technologies of biological transformation / fermentation systems’ and ‘Technologies of polymerization process and the downstream application development’. Within Cathay’s R&D, dedicated teams focus on synthetic biology, cell engineering, biochemical engineering, polymeric materials and plant design engineering.. Cathay Biotech has applied for more than 500 patents in these fields, and has received approval on more than 100 patents.?


LOCATIONS

Headquarters, R&D

The headquarters and the R&D center of Cathay Biotech are located in the Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, Shanghai. Over the years, Cathay has focused on the research and development of theoretical technologies and industrialization methods for biological manufacturing. Cathay has built interdisciplinary R&D teams with rich experience in molecular biology, chemistry, polymerization, materials applications and related aspects.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Cathay (Jinxiang) Site

The Cathay (Jinxiang) site successfully realized the industrialization of biological long-chain diacids at the polymerization-quality level in 2003. At present, the annual production capacity for biological long-chain diacids is 45,000 tons, and that of the bio-based polyamides' pilot line is 3,000 tons.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Cathay (Wusu) Site

The Cathay (Wusu) site has production lines for biological long-chain diacids with an annual capacity of 30,000 tons, bio-based PDA with 50,000 tons of annual capacity, and bio-based polyamides with 100,000 tons of annual capacity.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Cathay (Taiyuan) Site

The Cathay (Taiyuan) site is located in 'Shanxi Synthetic Biological Industry Ecological Park' of Yangqu Park of Shanxi Transformation and Comprehensmie Reform Area, which is include corn deep processing, bio-based pentanediamine, bio-based polyamide and biological long-chain dibasic acid and other projects.

  • 1
  • 2
TOP
欧美成人免费一级A片,三级国产国语三级在线蔓延欧,免费区欧美一级A片,欧美三级欧美一级

歡迎來到上海凱賽生物技術股份有限公司

上海凱賽生物技術股份有限公司(以下簡稱“凱賽生物”,688065.SH)成立于2000年,是一家以合成生物學等學科為基礎,利用生物制造技術,從事生物基新材料的研發、生產及銷售的科創板上市公司。目前,總部和研發中心位于上海浦東張江高科技園區;3個生產基地分別位于金鄉、烏蘇和太原(建設中)。


凱賽生物目前業務主要聚焦聚酰胺產業鏈,其產品包括可用于生物基聚酰胺生產的單體原料——系列生物法長鏈二元酸和生物基戊二胺,以及系列生物基聚酰胺等相關產品。產品可廣泛應用于紡織、醫藥、香料、汽車、電子電器、日用消費品等多個領域。


凱賽生物是全球生物法長鏈二元酸的主導供應商。2018年,凱賽生物的生物法長碳鏈二元酸被國家工業和信息化部、中國工業經濟聯合會評為制造業單項冠軍產品。


凱賽生物自主研發生產的生物基戊二胺,廣泛應用于環氧固化劑、熱熔膠、異氰酸酯等相關領域。同時,戊二胺替代己二胺用于聚酰胺領域不僅可以解決國內聚酰胺行業發展的主要瓶頸,為市場、客戶提供來源于可再生生物質原料的“生物制造”新材料,更可為下游生物基聚酰胺等產品提供源于奇數碳的優異性能。


基于自產生物基戊二胺及不同二元酸縮聚生產的生物基聚酰胺系列產品,具有阻燃、吸濕、易染色、低翹曲、高流動等特點,以及環保性、可持續性優勢?;谧援a的生物基聚酰胺系列產品,凱賽生物推出高性能紡織材料——“泰綸?”,可廣泛運用于紡織服飾、地毯、工業絲等領域。此外,基于產品的高強度、高耐熱性、尺寸穩定性好等優異性能,凱賽生物推出了工程材料——“ECOPENT?”,可廣泛應用于汽車、電子電氣、工業及消費品等領域,為社會的可持續發展提供解決方案。


未來,凱賽生物將圍繞四大核心技術持續推動生物基產品及技術的迭代和創新,以己之力為中國乃至全球合成生物學及生物制造產業的發展提供正向驅動的力量,引領技術和行業共同可持續發展。


自主研發

凱賽生物專注于合成生物學及生物制造的產業化技術開發和實踐20余年,在合成生物學、生物工程、生物化工、高分子材料與工程等學科積累了大量研究成果,已發展成為全球知名的生物制造理論技術及產業化研發、制造平臺,是全球獨家掌握從實驗室到工業化大生產的完整技術體系、并成功實施多個關鍵產品商業化的高科技企業。

凱賽生物始終秉持研發驅動戰略,注重研發與市場、研發與生產的有效結合,在生物制造的理論研究和產業化實踐兩大層面持續開拓。

目前,凱賽生物擁有以合成生物學手段,開發微生物代謝途徑和構建高效工程菌’、‘微生物代謝調控和微生物高效轉化技術’、‘生物轉化/發酵體系的分離純化技術、聚合工藝及其下游應用開發技術四大核心技術,研發團隊涵蓋合成生物學、細胞工程、生物化工、高分子材料與工程等學科,并在該領域已申請500多項專利,其中已授權專利百余項。

《關于凱賽生物知識產權和產業化成果的聲明》

分支機構

總部和研發中心

總部和研發中心位于上海張江高科技園區,多年來專注于生物制造理論技術及產業化方法的研究與開發,并組建了一支多學科交叉的專業研發隊伍,在分子生物、化學、聚合、材料應用等方面積累了豐富的經驗。

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

金鄉生產基地

金鄉生產基地于2003年實現生物法長鏈二元酸聚合級產業化。目前生物法長鏈二元酸年產能4.5萬噸、生物基聚酰胺中試線年產能3000噸。

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

烏蘇生產基地

烏蘇生產基地包括年產能3萬噸生物法長鏈二元酸、年產能5萬噸生物基戊二胺和年產能10萬噸生物基聚酰胺。

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

太原生產基地

太原生產基地位于山西轉型綜改示范區陽曲園區“山西合成生物產業生態園”內,包括玉米深加工、生物基戊二胺、生物基聚酰胺和生物法長鏈二元酸等項目。

  • 1
  • 2
TOP
欧美成人免费一级A片,三级国产国语三级在线蔓延欧,免费区欧美一级A片,欧美三级欧美一级